Caring Van Schedule

A parent or legal guardian must accompany all children.

Please bring a current shot record. Services provided to children who are uninsured, Medicaid eligible, or American Indian.

Caring Van PDF Schedules:

Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City (Spanish)
Tulsa
Tulsa (Spanish)

Contact our partner vans:

Oklahoma City

Caring Van Public Clinics
1-405-316-7170

Thursday, June 6

09:30 AM - 01:00 PM

Latino Community

Development Agency

420 SW 10th St

Oklahoma City 73109

Thursday, June 6

10:30 AM - 01:00 PM

Community Health Fair BTS

Central Elementary school

5721 NW 39th St

Warr Acres 73122

Saturday, June 8

10:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Infant Crisis Center

4224 N Lincoln Blvd

Oklahoma City OK 73105

Friday, June 14

09:00 AM - 02:00 PM

NSO Health Fair

Neighborhood Service Organization

3530 N MacArthur Blvd

Oklahoma City 73122

Thursday, June 20

09:30 AM - 01:00 PM

Latino Community

Development Agency

420 SW 10th St

Oklahoma City 73109

Thursday, June 27

01:30 PM - 03:30 PM

Capitol Hill Library

Kids Event

327 SW 27th St

Oklahoma City 73109

Friday, June 28

11:00 AM - 01:00 PM

El Gallo Mas Gallo Supermarket 

7957 NW 23rd St

Bethany 73008

Tulsa

Caring Van Public Clinics
1-918-551-3397

Friday, June 7

01:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Peoria WIC

6406 S Peoria Ave

Tulsa 74136

Tuesday, June 11

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

UMA

Christview Christian Church

2525 S Garnett rd

Tulsa 74129

Clinic is inside building

Saturday, June 15

11:00 AM - 01:00 PM

BCBS Tulsa Juneteenth Wellness Program

Guthrie Green

111 Reconciliation Way

Tulsa 74103

Tuesday, June 25

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

UMA

Catholic Charities

2450 N Harvard Ave

Tulsa 74115

Clinic is inside building

Tuesday, June 25

05:30 PM - 07:00 PM

Food on the Move Northwest HUB Community

Resource Festival

19 S 49th W Ave

Tulsa 74127

Wednesday, June 26

01:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Mingo WIC

9924 E 21st St

Tulsa 74129

 

Wednesday, June 26

03:00 PM - 05:00 PM

YMCA Owasso

Community Health Assessment Day

8300 N Owasso Expy

Owasso 74055