Caring Van Schedule

BMI Screenings will be available at all clinics for children 2-18 years of age.

A parent or legal guardian must accompany all children.

Please bring a current shot record. Services provided to children who are uninsured, Medicaid eligible, or American Indian.

Caring Van PDF Schedules:

Oklahoma City (August) 

Tulsa (August)  

Contact our partner vans:

Oklahoma City

Caring Van Public Clinics
1-405-316-7170

Tuesday, August 2

10:00 AM - 02:00 PM

Putnam City Enrollment Office
5604 NW 41st St
Warr Acres 73122

Wednesday, August 3

10:00 AM - 02:00 PM

Bethel Acres Public Schools
36000 Clear Pond Rd
Shawnee 74801

Thursday, August 4

09:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Latino Community
Development Agency
420 SW 10th St
Oklahoma City 73109

Friday, August 5

01:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Hope Children’s Fair
6100 S Walker Ave
Oklahoma City 73139

Monday, August 8

10:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Peggy’s Lil Darlings
2911 N Macarthur Blvd
Oklahoma City 73127

Tuesday, August 9

10:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Piedmont Public Schools
977 Washington Ave
Piedmont 73078

Wednesday, August 10

09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Yukon High School Health Fair
1777 S Yukon Pkwy
Yukon 73099

Friday, August 12

10:00 AM - 02:00 PM

Western Heights Public Schools
8401 SW 44th St
Oklahoma City 73179

Saturday, August 13

10:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Douglass High School
900 N Martin Luther King Ave
Oklahoma City 73117

Wednesday, August 17

11:30 AM - 02:30 PM

Jo’s Little Rascals
2825 SW 41st St
Oklahoma City 73119

Thursday, August 18

09:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Latino Community
Development Agency
420 SW 10th St
Oklahoma City 73109

Tuesday, August 23

10:00 AM - 02:00 PM

Guiding Right WIC
1420 NE 23rd St
Oklahoma City 73111

Thursday, August 25

04:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Edwards Head Start 1123 NE Grand Blvd Oklahoma City 73117

Friday, August 26

04:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Pierce Elementary
2601 S Tulsa Ave
Oklahoma City 73108

Saturday, August 27

08:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Feria De Salud
Pete White Health
Wellness Center
4021 S Walker Ave
Oklahoma City 73109

Wednesday, August 31

10:00 AM - 02:00 PM

NSO WIC
3530 N MacArthur Blvd
Oklahoma City 73122

Tulsa

Caring Van Public Clinics
1-918-551-3397

Thursday, August 4

01:00 PM - 03:30 PM

Mingo WIC
9924 E 21st St
Tulsa 74129

Friday, August 5

11:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Jenks Middle School
3019 E 101st St
Tulsa 74137

Saturday, August 6

09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

BA Police Department Back to School
The Assembly
3500 W. New Orleans St
Broken Arrow 74012

Saturday, August 6

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Twin Hills Back to School Bash
7225 Twin Hills Rd
Okmulgee 74447

Tuesday, August 9

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Clary Sage
3131 S Sheridan Rd
Tulsa 74145

Tuesday, August 9

05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

OSU Tulsa Back to School
700 N Greenwood Ave
Tulsa 74106

Saturday, August 13

09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

COHO Back to School Bash
Tulsa Tech Lemley Campus
3420 S Memorial Dr.
Tulsa 74145

Friday, August 19

01:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Peoria WIC
6831 S Peoria Ave
Tulsa 74136

Saturday, August 20

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

OASIS fresh market Back to School Event
1725 N Peoria Ave
Tulsa 74106