Caring Van Schedule

A parent or legal guardian must accompany all children.

Please bring a current shot record. Services provided to children who are uninsured, Medicaid eligible, or American Indian.

Oklahoma City

Caring Van Public Clinics
1-405-316-7170

Thursday, February 1

09:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Latino Community Development Agency
420 SW 10th St
Oklahoma City 73109

Saturday, February 3

09:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Feria Latina
1645 SW 47th St
Oklahoma City 73119

Friday, February 9

09:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Mexican Consulate
1131 W. Sheridan Ave
Oklahoma City 73106

Thursday, February 15

09:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Latino Community Development Agency
420 SW 10th St
Oklahoma City 73109

Friday, February 16

03:00 PM - 06:00 PM

Feria Latina
1645 SW 47th St Oklahoma City 73119

Saturday, February 17

09:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Little Flower Catholic Church
1125 N Walker Ave
Oklahoma City 73102

Tuesday, February 20

10:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Guatemaltecos en Oklahoma
5909 Northwest Expy
Warr Acres 73132

Wednesday, February 21

02:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Feria Latina
4909 NW 23rd St
Oklahoma City 73127

Thursday, February 22

04:30 PM - 06:00 PM

Cancer Flu Event
Cantera North
1 SE 59th St
Oklahoma City 73129

Friday, February 23

09:30 PM - 12:30 PM

Mexican Consulate
1131 W. Sheridan Ave
Oklahoma City 73106

Monday, February 26

02:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Feria Latina
4909 NW 23rd St
Oklahoma City 73127

Tulsa

Caring Van Public Clinics
1-918-551-3397

Friday, February 9

01:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Peoria WIC
6406 S Peoria Ave
Tulsa 74136

Tuesday, February 13

04:00 PM - 06:00 PM

UMA**
Casa de la Cultura

1515 N Harvard Ave Unit E
Tulsa 74115
Clinic is inside building

**Doors open at 3:30 p.m. to complete paperwork. Paperwork must be completed by 5:00 p.m.

Friday, February 16

10:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Delaware County Community Health Fair
Northeast Tech Kansas Campus

450 US-59
Kansas 74347

Tuesday, February 20

05:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Food On The Move
Chamberlain Park
4940 N Frankfort Ave
Tulsa 74126

Wednesday, February 21

01:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Mingo WIC
9924 E 21st St
Tulsa 74129

Tuesday, February 27

04:00 PM - 06:00 PM

UMA**
Christview Christian Church

2525 South Garnett Rd
Tulsa 74129
Clinic is inside building

**Doors open at 3:30 p.m. to complete paperwork. Paperwork must be completed by 5:00 p.m.