Contact Us

Oklahoma City Office

3817 NW Expressway, Ste. 300

Oklahoma City, OK 73112

Tulsa Office

1400 S. Boston Ave.

Tulsa, OK 74119

Caring Van Staff


Oklahoma City

Jenny Koetter
Program Coordinator
1-405-316-7170
jenny_koetter@bcbsok.com

 

 

Evelyn Cardona
1-405-316-7252
evelyn_cardona@bcbsok.com

 

 

 

Tulsa

Tina Hutchison
Program Coordinator
1-918-551-3397
tina_hutchison@bcbsok.com

 

 

Fernando Guillen
1-918-551-3414
fernando_j_guillen@bcbsok.com

 

 

Lisa Martin Anderson
1-918-551-3404
lisa_martin_anderson@bcbsok.com

Administration


Amy Pulliam
Manager

1-918-551-2064
amy_pulliam@bcbsok.com

 

Kelly Crowder
Development Coordinator

1-918-551-3403
kcrowder@bcbsok.com

 

Brooke Townsend
Executive Director

1-405-316-7216
brooke_townsend@bcbsok.com

Board of Directors


Stephania Grober
Chairman

 

Brooke Townsend
Executive Director

 

Mark Larson
Treasurer

 

Eric Nilles
Assistant Treasurer

 

Roni Rierson
Corporate Secretary

 

Russ Florence
Dr. Todd Hoffman
Travis Johnson
Rick Kelly
J.T. Petherick
Meg Salyer
Brad Vincent
Dr. Don Wilber

Council of Advisors


Martha Burger
Gary Cox
Bruce Dart, Ph.D.
Dianne Gasbarra, M.D.

M. Ted Haynes
Paula Huck
Laura Kenny
Ron King

Dave Lopez
Scott Meacham
Mary Mélon
Marc Milsten, M.D.

Leslie Paris
Gary Raskob, Ph.D.
Kayse Shrum, D.O.
Rose Washington – Jones