Contact Us

Oklahoma City Office

3817 NW Expressway, Ste. 300

Oklahoma City, OK 73112

Tulsa Office

1400 S. Boston Ave.

Tulsa, OK 74119

Caring Van Staff


Oklahoma City

Jenny Koetter
Program Coordinator
1-405-316-7170
jenny_koetter@bcbsok.com

 

Evelyn Cardona
1-405-316-7252
evelyn_cardona@bcbsok.com

 

Andrea Oguinn
1-405-316-7250
andrea_oguinn@bcbsok.com

Tulsa

Tina Hutchison
Program Coordinator
1-918-551-3397
tina_hutchison@bcbsok.com

 

Fernando Guillen
1-918-551-3414
fernando_j_guillen@bcbsok.com

Administration


Amy Pulliam
Manager

1-918-551-2064
amy_pulliam@bcbsok.com

 

Brooke Townsend
Executive Director

1-405-316-7216
brooke_townsend@bcbsok.com

 

Emily Fuller
Development Coordinator

1-918-551-3403
emily_fuller@bcbsok.com

Board of Directors


Dr. Joseph Cunningham
Chairman

 

Brooke Townsend
Executive Director

 

Mark Larson
Treasurer

 

Eric Nilles
Assistant Treasurer

 

Roni Rierson
Corporate Secretary

 

Russ Florence
Stephania Grober
Dr. Todd Hoffman
Travis Johnson
Rick Kelly
J.T. Petherick
Meg Salyer
Brad Vincent
Dr. Don Wilber

Council of Advisors


Martha Burger
Gary Cox
Dr. Bruce Dart
Dr. Dianne Gasbarra
M. Ted Haynes

Ron King
Dave Lopez
Mary Melon
Scott Meacham
Paula Huck

Dr. Marc Milsten
Leslie Paris
Dr. Gary Raskob
Laura Kenny

Dr. Sarah-Anne Schumann
Dr. John Schumann
Dr. Kayse Shrum
Rose Washington